COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
My girlfriend and I traveled with another couple to Aspen and we loved our stay. The apartment was in an excellent location and walking distance to plenty of restaurants/shops. We would stay here again.Excellent stay in Aspen
Property
My girlfriend and I traveled with another couple to Aspen and we loved our stay. The apartment was in an excellent location and walking distance to plenty of restaurants/shops. We would stay here again.Excellent stay in Aspen
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Chaumont_1
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Condo is exactly like photos. Location is perfect & within walking distance to restaurants, shopping & skiing. Like staying at a Boutique Hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Property
Condo is exactly like photos. Location is perfect & within walking distance to restaurants, shopping & skiing. Like staying at a Boutique Hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Aspen_20
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great place and host. 10/10 do recommend.
Property
Great place and host. 10/10 do recommend.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Aspen_16
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
We came to ski and it was perfect. 2 bed / 2 bath condo is in a great location, restaurants/shops all around, short walk to Aspen chairlifts or the free shuttle busses that take you to the other ski areas. Beds comfy, kitchen was fully stocked utensil wise although when we stayed Thanks for letting us park over while we skied on the last day, much appreciated!
Property
We came to ski and it was perfect. 2 bed / 2 bath condo is in a great location, restaurants/shops all around, short walk to Aspen chairlifts or the free shuttle busses that take you to the other ski areas. Beds comfy, kitchen was fully stocked utensil wise although when we stayed Thanks for letting us park over while we skied on the last day, much appreciated!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Aspen_11
Hays, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the condo and the location. The property management team was really amazing as well. They went out of their way to help make my wife's birthday very special. We would definitely stay here again.
Property
We loved the condo and the location. The property management team was really amazing as well. They went out of their way to help make my wife's birthday very special. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Aspen_10
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
We love the seclusion of staying in Aspen East End. It's great exercise for a short walk downtown on the path. This townhome was spacious and we loved the grassy backyard. Ariana was easy to work with she gave us some great ideas!
Property
We love the seclusion of staying in Aspen East End. It's great exercise for a short walk downtown on the path. This townhome was spacious and we loved the grassy backyard. Ariana was easy to work with she gave us some great ideas!
View Property: Aspen_Black_Swan_B
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
We ended up staying here for a family wedding in June. The service we received was beyond incredible. Always available to help, offer great advice and genuinely nice. The condo was large and the grounds were so well kept. The Alps offered local rides in Aspen and tips on great places to eat. Totally recommend for the location, service and comfort. Ariana from Gondola Resorts was easy to work with.
Property
We ended up staying here for a family wedding in June. The service we received was beyond incredible. Always available to help, offer great advice and genuinely nice. The condo was large and the grounds were so well kept. The Alps offered local rides in Aspen and tips on great places to eat. Totally recommend for the location, service and comfort. Ariana from Gondola Resorts was easy to work with.
View Property: Aspen_Alps_Platinum_2
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Location, location, location! no a/c was the only con.
Property
Location, location, location! no a/c was the only con.
View Property: Aspen_Alps_Gold_4
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
has a very nice pool and spa in a nice secluded setting in the trees by the office
Property
has a very nice pool and spa in a nice secluded setting in the trees by the office
View Property: Aspen_Alps_Gold_3
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
The best location in Aspen. Right in Aspen and right on the mountain. Ski in, ski out. Daily Housekeeping, airport and around town shuttle, grocery shopping service, free wi-fi and many more services.
Property
The best location in Aspen. Right in Aspen and right on the mountain. Ski in, ski out. Daily Housekeeping, airport and around town shuttle, grocery shopping service, free wi-fi and many more services.
View Property: Aspen_Alps_Gold_2
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great place! Very charming and comfortable with good rates.
Property
Great place! Very charming and comfortable with good rates.
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_8
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay in the alpenblick #3. Great location, nice layout inside the townhome, and Gondola Resorts was really easy to work with and accommodating.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in the alpenblick #3. Great location, nice layout inside the townhome, and Gondola Resorts was really easy to work with and accommodating.
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_3
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
We have stayed in Lone Eagle multiple times in the last decade. Each time, we are very happy with the condo, the facility and the amenities. It is so nice to stay in a location in which we can cook our own food. We have fabulous meals with beautiful views. The hot tub is a glorious memory, sitting in the hot water at zero degrees temp outside with snow falling! The fire pit is great for roasting marshmallows! And of course "ski in, ski out" is unbeatable. The are are so many summer and winter outdoor activities close by! We will certainly be back many times in the future!
View Property: 300-4_Lone_Eagle
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
We werent here when keystone ski resort was open but still enjoyed the views and the area. We skied at A-Basin and stayed here for a close drive. The condo was clean and comfortable. I hope to visit again when the ski resort is open. The management company was quick to respond and took care of any issues quickly (the only issue was the tv connection was loose). We used the hot tub a couple of times with views of the trees and slopes. I highly recommend a visit here anytime of year, but especially in the winter if you want a true ski in/ski out resort
View Property: 300-3_Lone_Eagle
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
Magical place. Very impressed of how they take care of the place. Every detail was taken care of and it felt very exclusive. Apartment very well distributed and comfortable. Only reason I did not give 5 stars is the elevator. I just found one elevator for the whole building and it was kind of slow. Otherwise 5 stars
View Property: 300-2_Lone_Eagle
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
So amazing. We beg to have this condo every winter! It is perfect for family time and relaxing. Perfect ski in ski out resort and perfect room and location. We block out this condo every year for the perfect trip
View Property: 300-1_Lone_Eagle
Buckley AFB, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property
We stayed at The Springs condos at River Run, our condo was a 3 bed 2 bath and was very well appointed with great rustic charm!! The beds/bedding were very comfortable. The amenities at The Springs are wonderful the pool, hot tub, fire pit are all great!! You can't beat the location...a Very short walk to the gondola & village. There is underground secure parking with luggage carts and elevators which makes it easy to move into your cozy home away from home :-) We can't wait to return!!
View Property: 300_River_Run_Condos
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The apartment is well positioned & appointed. Close to everything. The only con is there is no dining table. Otherwise very happy.
Property
The apartment is well positioned & appointed. Close to everything. The only con is there is no dining table. Otherwise very happy.
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_10
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great place close to town and the lifts!
Property
Great place close to town and the lifts!
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_1
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The unit was spacious and had plenty of room for all of us. We also loved the location, spacious dining area, and kitchen. The main problem is that there was NO air conditioning it made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The temp was cool outside, but it would've been nice to have. There were ceiling fans in 2 rooms and they provided floor fans.
Property
The unit was spacious and had plenty of room for all of us. We also loved the location, spacious dining area, and kitchen. The main problem is that there was NO air conditioning it made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The temp was cool outside, but it would've been nice to have. There were ceiling fans in 2 rooms and they provided floor fans.
View Property: Aspen_700_Monarch_202
Highland Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great place, well furnished, only downfall is the 3 bathrooms for 6 bedrooms. The private hot tub is awesome! I feel at home here.
Property
Great place, well furnished, only downfall is the 3 bathrooms for 6 bedrooms. The private hot tub is awesome! I feel at home here.
View Property: Aspen_107_Park_Ave
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Gorgeous Views from the living room! We felt like royalty staying here, it earns it's luxury rating. The private hot tub was a huge perk! It's too bad this wasn't walking distance to Downtown Aspen but oh well, the short shuttle ride is worth it!
Property
Gorgeous Views from the living room! We felt like royalty staying here, it earns it's luxury rating. The private hot tub was a huge perk! It's too bad this wasn't walking distance to Downtown Aspen but oh well, the short shuttle ride is worth it!
View Property: Aspen_101_Park_Ave
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
The property is located in a great area and close to Peak 8. Easy to set-up, straight forward pricing, accommodations met expectations
Property
The property is located in a great area and close to Peak 8. Easy to set-up, straight forward pricing, accommodations met expectations
View Property: Breck_White_Wolf_681
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
We stayed at Viceroy Snowmass during the last week before the hotel closed for the ski season. We liked everything about this hotel. The location is convenient for ski-in/ski-out. Treehouse ski school is roughly across the street. Valet never made us wait when we needed a ride there. Onsite ski rental service was great. The room was clean and crisp. Having the washer and dryer in the suite was really convenient. Darren, manager of Toro restaurant, came by to chat with us every morning. His crew was really nice to our children.
Property
We stayed at Viceroy Snowmass during the last week before the hotel closed for the ski season. We liked everything about this hotel. The location is convenient for ski-in/ski-out. Treehouse ski school is roughly across the street. Valet never made us wait when we needed a ride there. Onsite ski rental service was great. The room was clean and crisp. Having the washer and dryer in the suite was really convenient. Darren, manager of Toro restaurant, came by to chat with us every morning. His crew was really nice to our children.
View Property: Snowmass_Viceroy_Studio_A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had a 3BR/3Bth unit. It is located near the Lakeside Village and a short drive to the Mountain House base area and a few minutes longer to the River Run Village. There was a shuttle stop and free parking at the River Run Village, but the Mountain House lot cost $20/day. The unit has a single car garage, but it was pretty narrow and we didn't use it. The tile floor was heated to quickly dry water from shoes/boots. Closet space was excellent - we had a large walk in closet in the master upstairs and the other bedrooms had generous closets. Bathrooms were also large and so was the kitchen. The family room was a little small and the sofas were not that comfortable.
Property
We had a 3BR/3Bth unit. It is located near the Lakeside Village and a short drive to the Mountain House base area and a few minutes longer to the River Run Village. There was a shuttle stop and free parking at the River Run Village, but the Mountain House lot cost $20/day. The unit has a single car garage, but it was pretty narrow and we didn't use it. The tile floor was heated to quickly dry water from shoes/boots. Closet space was excellent - we had a large walk in closet in the master upstairs and the other bedrooms had generous closets. Bathrooms were also large and so was the kitchen. The family room was a little small and the sofas were not that comfortable.
View Property: 1996_3_Northstar_Townhomes