COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rock Springs, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Beautiful brand new spacious place with very high ceilings. Everything was so clean and fresh looking. Nicely stocked kitchen with the basics and very comfortable beds. Great location too! Management was very helpful , responsive, and accommodating as well. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 1840-1_Seasons_Townhomes
Cabot, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
We stayed in a premium 1 bedroom condo in the Red Hawk lodge. The room was very nice the location was perfect. The gondola and village were less than 5 minutes away. They have a little grocery store that was perfect so we bought food to cook so we could hit the slopes first thing. It was a trip that was too short. It was just beautiful!! We'll definitely be back!
View Property: 100-River-Run-Condos-Platinum
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The services provided by Gondola Resorts were top notch.
Property
Just the wife and I were able to get a whole week to ourselves. We were a short 3 minute drive from our condo to the slopes and food. Also only 10 minute drive to Dillon or Silverthorne where theres a decent variety of fast food or other restaurants and stores if needed. We will book another stay here no doubt.
View Property: 100-2_Lakeside_Village
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
One of the best hotel experiences Ive ever had. I am a well traveled person and I have to say this was truly an amazing experience. They offer a free shuttle from Aspen airport to the hotel, they greet you with a glass of champagne, take your luggage and check in was a very easy process. The room was absolutely beautiful, very comfortable very deluxe. The bed was like a cloud, the amenities are first class. A welcome package awaited me with a hand written note welcoming me to the resort, bottled water, snacks etc.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Cabot, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay at this property!
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great property and very clean.
Property
5 stars.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Chardon
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property
Completely updated and very clean. My family had a fabulous memorable time. We liked the fact that there was entry with a key card vs. an actual key. Very close to the resort - less than a 5 minute drive. Wireless was good and the place stayed very warm. All in all, no complaints. If we come back to Keystone in the future, we would want to stay in this condo again.
View Property: 1994_Starfire_Townhomes
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
We had a very positive experience at Northstar. Our back door looked out on a snow covered mountainside, or so we thought. Turns out it was a road but all we could see was snow and trees. We never heard road noise. We had a few problems with items, coffee pot didn't work, and a repair person arrived within 10 minutes of calling. Housekeeping was very good, place was immaculate. Our beds were snuggly warm, just what you want when its cold outside. Very close to skiing, close to dinning. We never did find the shuttle but it wasn't a problem. Just a beautiful place to stay.
View Property: 1995_2_Northstar_Townhomes
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We had an amazing time! We were able to make a family dinner in the fully equipped kitchen and played games around the fireplace while also being able to view the beautiful mountains from our back deck! The location was amazing and we were able to access the ski slopes and village with ease! I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone who is visiting keystone!
View Property: 2337_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Fishers, IN, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts organized everything from lift tickets to shuttle service and offered quick and easy service. Highly recommend!
Property
What a wonderful place to stay! We just returned from a week stay in Keystone and had a wonderful time! The condo was cozy and warm. It had everything we needed and plenty of space for a family of four. We rented the one bedroom condo and it was perfect! Our condo was in The Springs. The pool and hot tub area were great too! We had to sign up and it was only us and another family out there at the same time. We will definitely stay here again
View Property: 100_River_Run
Milliken, CO, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was the best we've experienced in the last five years. We had a company (Vail Resorts) cancel our reservation on the day of arrival, and Sarah helped us secure something with one phone call. Very reliable and "vacation saving". Thanks Sarah!!! We will use your company again.
Property
5-Star location and about 100 yards to the Eagle Bahn gondola, walking distance to great restaurant like The Chop House, the intown bus, and a market. Never took our car out the entire stay!
View Property: Vail_Montaneros_3Bedroom
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Our Lakeshore condo was absolutely beautiful! The view was amazing and it was right on the shuttle line. The shuttle wasnt the quickest, but it was generally on time per the posted schedules. The rooms amenities could not be beat, with a fireplace, fan to give our napping baby some white noise, and humidifier to combat the dry Colorado air. Service at the condo was great! We were told our unit was ready hours ahead of schedule so we were able to get everything inside before hitting the slopes. When our unit did not have coffee filters we made a quick call to the desk and they sent someone over right away with a nice big stack.
View Property: 100-1_Lakeside_Village
Hays, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
This point place was amazing! Had everything we needed and even stuff we didn't know we needed, like complimentary ski lockers on the first floor. Will be back!
View Property: 101_River_Run_Condos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property
Fantastic place. Plenty of room. You can tell this property is a new construction! Very clean, modern kitchen and interior with open layout. I highly recommend Alders if you're looking for a beautiful property at a reasonable price!
View Property: 01_Alders
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property
We have stayed here twice now. We enjoy the condos with fully equipped kitchens. The access to keystone spa and hot tub are the highlight after a day of skiing! Room was nice. Bedding was comfortable. Ski lockers were easily accessible. Room overall was very clean. Staff at accommodations desk were easily available and responded promptly when we encountered difficulties with TV and WiFi access.
View Property: 100-3_Lakeside_Village
Fayetteville, AR, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Best views in River Run. Wall of windows in condo facing the mountain where you can watch the skiers. Easy walk to gondola (about 300yards) and restaurants. What else can you ask for? The unit was simply fantastic! Will definitely be coming here again.
Property
Best views in River Run. Wall of windows in condo facing the mountain where you can watch the skiers. Easy walk to gondola (about 300yards) and restaurants. What else can you ask for? The unit was simply fantastic! Will definitely be coming here again.
View Property: 100-River-Run-Condos-Platinum
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean, convenient and quick checkin. No surprises here.
Property
We were concerned that the rental looked a little dated in the pictures but when we got there we were very happy. The room and bed was very comfortable. Parking was easy. The location was convenient.The hot tubs were great. Check in was very easy.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Oklahoma City
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
After the resort cancelled our condo reservation 2 days before arrival, Sarah helped to save our vacation. We are truly grateful to have a company go above and beyond what's expected. We will recommend your services to our friends and family.
Property
Great vacation rental close to all the restaurants nice pool and hot tub friendly staff and very accommodating, had a great stay and good swim and hot tub thanks for the breakfast coupon, that was very nice of you.
View Property: 500_1_West_Keystone
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_8
Codo de Caza, CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
The vacation rental was great and had great amenities but the travel agent went above and beyond - especially Sarah and Shannon! They were amazing and really made us feel welcomed! Customer service is always the deciding factor when we book! Thank you!"
Property
My husband and I just spent another incredible weekend at this property. By far our favorite destination for a couples' getaway, our annual trip to Colorado."
View Property: Vail_Solaris_3Bedroom
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
After the resort cancelled our condo reservation 2 days before arrival, Sarah helped to save our vacation. We are truly grateful to have a company go above and beyond what's expected. We will recommend your services to our friends and family.
Property
Great vacation rental close to all the restaurants nice pool and hot tub friendly staff and very accommodating, had a great stay and good swim and hot tub thanks for the breakfast coupon, that was very nice of you.
View Property: 1015_Summerwood
Burmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts was easy to work with. Ariana did a great job arranging lessons for our family. We will use you all in the future.
Property
Clean, quiet, spacious, beautiful surroundings, proximity to outdoor activities. It was a nice place to have a ski trip and be away from the masses during COVID. We loved finally being able to bring our dog to Keystone!
View Property: 02_Keystone_Aspen_Home
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very good experience working with Gondola Resorts. Would definitely trust them again with my vacation plans.
Property
The condo was very well equipped, with a nicely appointed kitchen, a roomy bedroom, and a wonderful balcony looking up at the ski hill.
View Property: Vail_Village_3Bedroom
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for the free upgrade to the four bedroom.
Property
We had four adults and three small children and we all had a great time. We were upgraded from a three bedroom condo to a four bedroom. Everything was walking distance and everyone was super friendly. We were able to visit Breckenridge, Frisco, and Vail as well. My 4,5, and 7 yr old boys enjoyed the gondola rides, tubing, ice skating, and carriage ride. We will return.
View Property: 100-4_Lakeside_Village
Glenview, IL, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
We learned that renting a condo was better this time than renting a hotel. The space of the condo made the difference for my family. We felt safe because of the cleanliness. The front desk is great. A lot of things just make sense ... like the parking and guest services. Minor inconvenience to have no gym (covid) or Keurig coffee pot during Covid but the staff made up for it.
Property
Thanks for the terrific customer service. We ran out of toilet paper, but the staff was quick to bring more. Kudos to Shannon with made our booking process easy. Shuttle service was on time and driver very personable.
View Property: Vail_Sebastian_1Bedroom