COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Flagstaff, AZ, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
This place is in a perfect location! You can ski-in/out, you are provided with a ski locker. and quickly walk to the village.
Property
This place is in a perfect location! You can ski-in/out, you are provided with a ski locker. and quickly walk to the village.
View Property: 3029_Lone_Eagle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
The townhome is excellent. The only issues are no garage and it's 3 levels with the main on the 2nd floor with the King master on the 3rd. Otherwise, it's an excellent place for up to 7-8 to stay for skiing. Close to the River Run gondola & the Village makes it a great spot.
View Property: 2337_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Aleda, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Good space for our family of 4. Felt like home.
View Property: 2286_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Most importantly the condo is ideally located convenient to Keystone and its amenities. The unit was recently remodeled - as of our visit the pictures hadn't even been updated. The unit was comfortable for our family of 4 but would be good up to 6 people. we generally prepared one or two meals per day in the condo and ate out one or two. the condo had everything we needed.
View Property: 2254_Red_Hawk_Lodge
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our time here. The place was spacious, the beds were comfy, and overall it was a good vibe in a good location! The hot tub was a plus! I highly recommend it. The maintenance staff were very helpful and nice as well.
View Property: 224_Sanctuary
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
This is a great accommodation in a great location! We walked in and felt at home right away. It was VERY nicely appointed with many extras that we didn't expect. Just a perfect home for our first vacation in over a year!! We will be back.
View Property: 223_Sanctuary
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
We are a family of four and stayed in a one bedroom condo in River Run. Our unit was in Red Hawk. Plenty of room even with the kids on the pull out couch. Condo was clean, quite and had a great view. A perfect location. We never had to drive anywhere. All restaurants were steps away, out front doors was the anytime ice skating was super fun and the ski lifts/ gondola were so close. We walked steps to every thing!! It's nice not having to lug all our rented equipment all over the place! If you have kids, this is the perfect location for going back and forth to the room whenever needed. Several times I had to go back for something somebody forgot and it was an easy fix.
View Property: 2202_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Wonderful location! It is a very short walk to ski school. Great with little ones. The guys in the ski shop downstairs were very helpful.
View Property: 203_Mill_Creek
Brighton, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
This Keystone condo is beautifully maintained, very large living space. Additionally, the location (just above Norski) is truly hard to beat... Excellent accommodations, easy ski rental and a short walk to the village. The perfect place for a group looking to enjoy a ski adventure in Keystone. We've stayed here a number of times and definitely look forward to the next trip.
View Property: 203_Mill_Creek
Chardon
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
We loved the location of this condo! It was very comfortable and had everything we needed for the stay! I can't wait to come back in the summer!
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Platinum
Naperville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
I usually commute from Denver to ski, but when I saw this condo I decided to splurge and take the whole family up for a mini 3 night vacation. The whole family enjoyed it and my twin boys got to try skiing for the first time! We enjoyed dining at the Zuma Roadhouse (Mahi fish tacos were awesome). It's a 3 min walk from the condo too! We relaxed in the hot tub after a day of skiing to ensure our muscles were ready for the next day! The condo had everything we needed from paper towels, coffee maker, measuring spoons, corkscrews as well as a great view of the ski slopes and it overlooks the ice skating rink! We hope to return sometime very soon!
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Murphy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
2 beds 2 baths, nice place. location is good, 3 min walk to starbucks @ ski rental shops, restaurants, bar, shopping etc. Gondola is literally a short- 1 football field walk away. The free underground parking is great, and the place has a heated pool, steamroom gym etc. (I didnt use them, but they are easily accessible with your room key.)
View Property: 200_River_Run
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Great location and scenery. The property is really nice, clean, and reasonable renting rate.
View Property: 1994_Starfire_Townhomes
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Great place to stay in Keystone. Plenty of space, feels removed but is also close to all of the important places around town! Would definitely stay again if heading out to Keystone.
View Property: 1916_3_Soda_Springs
Brewerton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Amazing spot! Beautiful area. Townhome was very spacious and clean. It is a bit away from the villages, but the bus takes you right there and it was quite peaceful being away from the crowds, especially during covid. We look forward to coming back.
View Property: 1916_3_Soda_Springs
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
It was a beautiful location and condo! Cozy and comfortable. A bus stop is immediately outside the property and will take you to and from the villages within Keystone. We would stay at the property again.
View Property: 1915_1_Soda_Springs
Grand Island, NE, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
The Seasons Townhomes are very nice, comfortable. The place we stayed was warmly decorated with stained woodwork and slate floors throughout the main entry, walking areas and baths. The bedrooms (beds,too) were quite comfortable with the master having an attached bath. The other two bedrooms had a bathroom just outside the door for a total of three bedrooms and three baths. Skiers in the family loved the location as it was a short ride on the shuttle (first stop) from the ski area to the townhomes, slightly farther when heading to the ski area as there were a few more stops. We really love the location of the Seasons Townhomes at Keystone.
View Property: 1849_Seasons_Townhomes
Castle Rock, CO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Lots of room. Private. Comfortable. Amenities nice. Close to Keystone conference center. Parking close. Bring groceries for nice fully equipped kitchen. Comfortably sleeps six to eight. Bathrooms very big
View Property: 100-3_Lakeside_Village
ZZ
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at Owl Creek in Snowmass. Right on the mountain, phenomenally decorated inside with all the electronics the kids can get their hands on. Private hot tub was definitely the cherry on top. Thanks Gondola Resorts for finding this gem for us. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Snowmass_Owl_Creek_9916
Castle Rock, CO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Love staying at the Durant! Beautiful condo right in town and great natural sunlight.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_C5
Estes Park, CO, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Love coming to Snowmass for family vacations. This property is extremely upscale with exceptional staff. Jumped on the slopes 5ft from the Jacuzzi. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_46
Searcy, AR, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better getaway with my wife. After a very long year, we finally got to relax and enjoy some peaceful time together, and couldn't have done it without Gondola Resorts recommending The Ritz in Aspen. The service was outstanding, and being able to relax by the pool with the mountains in the background was spectacular. Will definitely be using GR again and can't wait to come back to Aspen.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_2bed
Elizabeth, CO, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Location location location. Walk our your back door and you are at the gondola. Garden level is amazing when you have gear.
Property
Location location location. Walk our your back door and you are at the gondola. Garden level is amazing when you have gear.
View Property: 2272_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Saleillo, ZZ, MX
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
"No surprises and exactly as described by travel agent - Ariana from Gondola Resorts. Large rooms and great view."
Property
"Condo was redecorated within the last year so they are beautiful, clean, and fairly damage free.
View Property: 02_Keystone_Aspen_Home
Gun Barrell City, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
We stayed at this wonderful rental and had a very slight glitch in first reservation but Shannon took care of the issue and we got to an agreement that worked for all. If you have an issue, they fix it fast. Thanks for your attention to detail."
Property
Clean and cozy. Quick and easy check-in. Wonderful location. Just as conveyed to us via phone. Highly recommend property for convenience and cleanliness.
View Property: Breck_Crystal_Peak_1