COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
The Dolomite villas are in a great location - easy walking distance to anywhere in town with amazing views of the mountains. Condo has 4 floors and easy access to hot Tub. Main living room is one floor up from the front door with master suite on the top floor. The walk in floor has 2 bedrooms and space to keep jackets and boots. A ski closet outside is also super convenient. The concierge couldnt be lovelier and helped make our stay easy. Highly recommend!
Property
The Dolomite villas are in a great location - easy walking distance to anywhere in town with amazing views of the mountains. Condo has 4 floors and easy access to hot Tub. Main living room is one floor up from the front door with master suite on the top floor. The walk in floor has 2 bedrooms and space to keep jackets and boots. A ski closet outside is also super convenient. The concierge couldnt be lovelier and helped make our stay easy. Highly recommend!
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_4
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
This condo has a great location and we loved the dcor! We didn't need our car at all!
Property
This condo has a great location and we loved the dcor! We didn't need our car at all!
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_2
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
This condo is light and bright! So fun! Thank you Gondola Resorts for finding a swanky condo for my friends and I. Our ski trip was so much fun!
Property
This condo is light and bright! So fun! Thank you Gondola Resorts for finding a swanky condo for my friends and I. Our ski trip was so much fun!
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_1
castle rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
It could use some updating, but everything worked, the windows and screens were great for summer, and the location can't be beat.
Property
It could use some updating, but everything worked, the windows and screens were great for summer, and the location can't be beat.
View Property: Aspen_Cottonwoods_2A
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful view and very spacious. We had enough room for three families/couples.
View Property: 40-3_RiverRun_Townhome
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
The location is great. The view is beautiful. The apartment was spacious and roomy for my family of 5, but the pool and hot tub were only open from 11 am to 5 pm due to Covid 19.
View Property: 306-2_The_Timbers
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Nice to be so close to mountain - not enough parking though, only one vehicle per unit. Otherwise, fantastic property.
View Property: 306-3_The_Timbers
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
Our unit was exceptional! True ski in/out and it worked very well for our two families. Easy access to the village and gondola, and we didn't have to use the car until we left! Great home base for a trip to Keystone
View Property: 306-4_The_Timbers
Burmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Nice comfortable ski in ski out resort sitting on the Keystone Resort. 30 sec walk and your be ready to get on the G or Summit lift to the top.
View Property: 306-2_The_Timbers
Madison , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
The condo was great and the location is close to everything. We had some small minor issues with the condo but the staff was quick to help. We were within walking distance of Mountain House and had a store and restaurant that we could walk to also. I would recommend bringing change for the washer and dryer, it's a 1.50 for each one.
View Property: 306_Liftside
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
beautiful! perfect stay for a wedding.
View Property: 30577_The_Timbers
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
THE BEST location on the best resort in Colorado! So SO worth it!! This is the best place in Keystone! Best location, highest quality, ski-in ski-out, don't waste your time elsewhere.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Lone Eagle was wonderful. Real ski in and ski out location. Steps from the lift. Not the best location if you have kids who are first time skiers because it is a walk to the ski school across the bridge and skiers are flying by. The pool and amenities such as the hot chocolate in the lobby were my kids favorite. The condos are comfortable and kitchen was great.
View Property: 300-4_Lone_Eagle
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Lone Eagle is my favorite place to stay in Colorado. The building is gorgeous, and it's the only true ski-in/ski-out condo in Keystone. Lone Eagle is walking distance to all the best restaurants in River Run, and we love how secluded it feels because it sits between the mountain and the Snake River. The staff is also so supportive
View Property: 300-2_Lone_Eagle
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
This is the best place to stay!!!! Ski in ski out, handy locker room, over looking the hill and right next to the lift and the gondola. The condo had three bedrooms, two masters with king beds and en suite bathrooms, and one room with two twins and a bath across the hall. Great kitchen with anything needed to whip up a meal. Gas fireplace to warm you up. Washer and dryer right in the main bathroom. We loved staying here and look forward to visiting again.
View Property: 300-3_Lone_Eagle
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
A 3.5 would be more accurate. The place is comfortable, well- located and pretty well stocked. It worked with our budget since Aspen seems to be pretty expensive but the apartment itself needs an update. The kitchen is fine but the bedrooms and bathrooms could use some TLC. Gondola Resorts was very responsive to our needs.
Property
A 3.5 would be more accurate. The place is comfortable, well- located and pretty well stocked. It worked with our budget since Aspen seems to be pretty expensive but the apartment itself needs an update. The kitchen is fine but the bedrooms and bathrooms could use some TLC. Gondola Resorts was very responsive to our needs.
View Property: Aspen_Cottonwoods_1F
Highland Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the large windows and fireplace! The pool was a bonus!
Property
We loved the large windows and fireplace! The pool was a bonus!
View Property: Aspen_Clarendon_8
Hennessey, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great unit offered by Gondola Resorts with an updated dcor and great location
Property
Great unit offered by Gondola Resorts with an updated dcor and great location
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_38
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful! So calming with the river in the back. We loved it here! Thanks Gondola Resorts!
Property
Beautiful! So calming with the river in the back. We loved it here! Thanks Gondola Resorts!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_22
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, spacious and comfortable. Furnishings somewhat dated. Having a variety of pillow heights would be a plus but it was affordable with a nice view of the river.
Property
Great location, spacious and comfortable. Furnishings somewhat dated. Having a variety of pillow heights would be a plus but it was affordable with a nice view of the river.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_RoaringFork_14
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay! No Air Conditioning
Property
Great stay! No Air Conditioning
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_22
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for helping us find the perfect unit Gondola Resorts! The condo was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The hot tub is just down the stairs from this unit. The kitchen is well stocked with a large variety of utensils, glasses, and pots/pans. Daily housekeeping went above and beyond with washing and cleaning the dishes we left in the sink as well as the coffee pot and filter. It was a pleasant surprise after a great day of skiing.
Property
Thanks for helping us find the perfect unit Gondola Resorts! The condo was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The hot tub is just down the stairs from this unit. The kitchen is well stocked with a large variety of utensils, glasses, and pots/pans. Daily housekeeping went above and beyond with washing and cleaning the dishes we left in the sink as well as the coffee pot and filter. It was a pleasant surprise after a great day of skiing.
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_17
Garfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Convenient and well-kept
Property
Convenient and well-kept
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_EauClaire_1
Oklahoma City
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was flawless! The location cant be beat, so close to the AJAX gondola, and walking distance to great restaurants & ski rentals. The condo was spacious and comfy, with all the amenities you could need. Well-equipped kitchen, too. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
Our stay was flawless! The location cant be beat, so close to the AJAX gondola, and walking distance to great restaurants & ski rentals. The condo was spacious and comfy, with all the amenities you could need. Well-equipped kitchen, too. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Chaumont_4
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
This stylish condo was just as described! You couldnt ask for a better location to great restaurants, shops and literally across the street is a City Market, liquor store and cute coffee shop. Walking distance to everything!
Property
This stylish condo was just as described! You couldnt ask for a better location to great restaurants, shops and literally across the street is a City Market, liquor store and cute coffee shop. Walking distance to everything!
View Property: Aspen_Chateau_Chaumont_15