COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic price. Location and everything. You cannot beat this place. I have been here about 10 times and every time I enjoy myself. The surroundings are amazing and the condos are fantastic. Short drive to the shops and river run so everything you need is close by. Never been in winter but the mountain biking in summer around this part is amazing
Property
Fantastic price. Location and everything. You cannot beat this place. I have been here about 10 times and every time I enjoy myself. The surroundings are amazing and the condos are fantastic. Short drive to the shops and river run so everything you need is close by. Never been in winter but the mountain biking in summer around this part is amazing
View Property: 1027_1_Keystone_Condos
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Accurate description. Another great experience at this location. Highly recommend
Property
Accurate description. Another great experience at this location. Highly recommend
View Property: Aspen_Ute_Condominiums_202
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
The facilities make for a terrific ski vacation for the whole family. The location is truly ski-in, ski-out with the whole resort focused on the mountain. The on-site equipment rentals and very friendly ski valet take the dread of schlepping all the "stuff" out of the ski experience. Our 2 bedroom was clean, attractive and well-equipped (both kitchen and laundry). We used the pools, hot tubs, spa, bowling alley and restaurants - and frequently took advantage of the shuttle to town. We enjoyed Breckenridge more without the challenges of finding parking. We had a top-notch experience and would recommend One Ski Hill Place.
Property
The facilities make for a terrific ski vacation for the whole family. The location is truly ski-in, ski-out with the whole resort focused on the mountain. The on-site equipment rentals and very friendly ski valet take the dread of schlepping all the "stuff" out of the ski experience. Our 2 bedroom was clean, attractive and well-equipped (both kitchen and laundry). We used the pools, hot tubs, spa, bowling alley and restaurants - and frequently took advantage of the shuttle to town. We enjoyed Breckenridge more without the challenges of finding parking. We had a top-notch experience and would recommend One Ski Hill Place.
View Property: Breck_One_Ski_Hill_1
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful and functional! Great location, views and awesome place to enjoy Aspen from!
Property
Beautiful and functional! Great location, views and awesome place to enjoy Aspen from!
View Property: Aspen_Old_Hundred_107
Lake Worth, FL, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great stay! It's super close to the Ajax lifts, though we didn't ski there. Getting to Highlands and Snowmass was easy due to how close the condo is to the RFTA main station in town. Great location and easy check in and check out
Property
Had a great stay! It's super close to the Ajax lifts, though we didn't ski there. Getting to Highlands and Snowmass was easy due to how close the condo is to the RFTA main station in town. Great location and easy check in and check out
View Property: Aspen_Townhome_East_9
Fort Myers, FL, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Accommodation was excellent. Terrific Views and in town!! Only drawback was the difficulty experienced with operating the TV & sound system.
Property
Accommodation was excellent. Terrific Views and in town!!! Only drawback was the difficulty experienced with operating the TV & sound system.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_C5
Fort Meyers, FL, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
The room was nice. I dont know what people expect when staying here. Some of the reviews of the rooms in my opinion were ridiculous. We have stayed everywhere in Breck and this place was nice. Easy to walk to downtown, easy to drop my youngest at ski school, easy to get on the lifts. No the room wasnt updated last year but it was fine! Comfortable and clean. The mattresses were awesome (even the one on the pull out.)
Property
The room was nice. I dont know what people expect when staying here. Some of the reviews of the rooms in my opinion were ridiculous. We have stayed everywhere in Breck and this place was nice. Easy to walk to downtown, easy to drop my youngest at ski school, easy to get on the lifts. No the room wasnt updated last year but it was fine! Comfortable and clean. The mattresses were awesome (even the one on the pull out.)
View Property: Breck_Village_1
Lincoln Place Drive, IA, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
The condo we rented was large enough to sleep 8, but we only had 6. It was very nice, very clean, the fireplace actually generated heat, super convenient getting to the gondola, and the whole family LOVED the pool and hot tub after skiing. We loved how many different restaurants were in the village and just how close everything was, to include a market and liquor store. The only disappointment I had was that the locker wasn't big enough to hold 2 pair of skis and 4 snowboards so we had to bring a snowboard up to the room. I know....not a big deal, but 1) I feel bad bringing the wet equipment into someone else's home and 2) if it sleeps 8 there should be enough locker space to hold 8 people's worth of gear.
Property
The condo we rented was large enough to sleep 8, but we only had 6. It was very nice, very clean, the fireplace actually generated heat, super convenient getting to the gondola, and the whole family LOVED the pool and hot tub after skiing. We loved how many different restaurants were in the village and just how close everything was, to include a market and liquor store. The only disappointment I had was that the locker wasn't big enough to hold 2 pair of skis and 4 snowboards so we had to bring a snowboard up to the room. I know....not a big deal, but 1) I feel bad bringing the wet equipment into someone else's home and 2) if it sleeps 8 there should be enough locker space to hold 8 people's worth of gear.
View Property: 8824_The_Springs
Conway, AR, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Location was great! A lot of extra details to the condo including beautiful wood trim and doors. Patio was very private. Very upscale. The couch was not very comfortable, but the beds were super comfortable. Extremely nice place. Washer and dryer in the unit was great as we were there 2 weeks. Highly recommend. kitchen vary sparsely stocked
Property
Location was great! A lot of extra details to the condo including beautiful wood trim and doors. Patio was very private. Very upscale. The couch was not very comfortable, but the beds were super comfortable. Extremely nice place. Washer and dryer in the unit was great as we were there 2 weeks. Highly recommend. kitchen vary sparsely stocked
View Property: Breck_Water_House_5206
Centennial, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
River Run Village was an amazing place to stay. We had a fabulous time. Skiing was perfect. The hot tub and pool were a great way to relax after phenomenal day of skiing. Then off for pizza and a beer only a five minute walk from our condos door. Parking was super easy to access with plenty of parking spots!!! We will be back
View Property: 300_River_Run
Witchita, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo with great access. It was perfect for our little family vacation! Will definitely come back to this location.
View Property: 2708_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bed_Platinum
Aspen, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Came to Snowmass for a family vacation after a really long year. Capitol Peak was such a special place and we can't thank Gondola Resorts enough for sending us here. Getting into town was a breeze, and onto the mountain even easier. Thank you for a breath of fresh air and the most memorable vacation. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: Snowmass_Capitol_Peak_3310
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
This place was great for our family of 7. Here are my comments: -- I think this place far exceeds what you would get at a hotel -- parking was included which is a nice perk -- You are a ONE-MINUTE walk to the Peru Express, and that is with your ski boots on -- the indoor hot tub was awesome. We enjoyed the hot tub during lunch time and then went back out to ski. We also used it in the evenings after skiing. -- Instructions from property management were great -- We saved money by preparing and eating our own food which we got at the local grocery store -- All kitchen supplies and utensils are provided -- The cost of this place was expensive, but the perks you get outweigh the cost of a hotel or apartment somewhere else. -- You save so much time by not having to drive in to the resort. You can wake up and go! -- Plus I would say this is the quieter side of keystone resort.
View Property: 2707_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bedroom
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Loved everything about this property and this residence. It was comfortable, fully stocked with everything we needed, and the pool and hot tub were practically empty the entire time we went. Thanks to Gondola Resorts for introducing us to this property, we will definitely be back next year!
View Property: Snowmass_Woodrun_9956
Edina, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Came to Snowmass for an end-of-season trip and love the Chamonix property. Gondola Resorts introduced us to it, and we won't be going anywhere else when we come to the hills. Everything from the initial phone call, to making sure our residence was as expected and if we needed anything. It was perfect!
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_27
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
We are Hyatt Members, but I didn't realize that booking through Gondola Resorts would be such a perk! We were treated like extra royalty from the second we walked into the door. The residence was perfect and looked out to the mountains with the snow falling down. Couldn't have asked for a better trip. Thanks Gondola Resorts! We will absolutely be back!
View Property: Aspen_Hyatt_Grand_2bed
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Stayed at the St. Regis and Gondola Resorts helped me set up the most amazing vacation for my family and I. Couldn't have asked for better service, and absolutely will be using them again for our next Colorado vacation!
View Property: Aspen_St.Regis_3bed
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Close to ski bus stops with good pool/hot tub complex. Short walk to the skating lake and restaurants. We stayed in a 3 story 3 bedroom Northstar property. Very comfortable stay, well equipped for families. Recommended
View Property: 1996_3_Northstar_Townhomes
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
We werent able to find a 3 bedroom available so we settled on this 2 bedroom with sleeper sofa. Not exactly ski in/ski out as compared to our past visits to other resorts- but not too inconvenient. The ski lockers are on first floor, skiers bridge to outside location on 2nd floor. For us, this meant go down from 4th floor to 1st floor to get skis, then up to 2nd floor to skiers bridge, short walk to slopes. Condo had everything we needed to cook some meals.
Property
We werent able to find a 3 bedroom available so we settled on this 2 bedroom with sleeper sofa. Not exactly ski in/ski out as compared to our past visits to other resorts- but not too inconvenient. The ski lockers are on first floor, skiers bridge to outside location on 2nd floor. For us, this meant go down from 4th floor to 1st floor to get skis, then up to 2nd floor to skiers bridge, short walk to slopes. Condo had everything we needed to cook some meals.
View Property: 3029_Lone_Eagle
Blue Springs, MO, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Almost do not want to rave about it so it stays our little secret. This place is simply amazing. The accommodations, service, staff, location. All incredible. Really enjoyed our time here and will return
Property
Almost do not want to rave about it so it stays our little secret. This place is simply amazing. The accommodations, service, staff, location. All incredible. Really enjoyed our time here and will return
View Property: 30577_The_Timbers
Lee’s Summit, MO, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Our family visited Keystone August 22-25. It was our first time here. First the positives. The new River Run Townhomes are awesome. They are brand new -- some are still being built. They are located right next to River Run Village. 2,000 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Super high quality finishes throughout. One of the nicer condos we've ever rented. We spent most of our time at Lakeside Village. We rented bicycles at the Adventure Center. We went out on the lake -- paddle boarding, paddle boating and kayaking. Lots of ducks and fish to feed too. The staff were awesome. The kids loved it. Back at River Run, we took the scenic lift up to the top of the mountain. We hiked the Dercum Trail, a 2.3m loop through the trees. The views of Breckinridge and the other peaks were amazing. The negatives. Unfortunately, a lot of the activities are shut down In Late August. You expect it to be a little slower at the end of the summer, but not this bad. The Summer Tubing down the mountain had closed the prior week. It is based on snow levels but the activity folks told us it's always closed around this time. A few restaurants were open, but a lot were closed. Also, there is no fitness center at River Run. They told us we had to use the gym at the Lakeside Lodge. It is a small but nice facility. $12/day to use the equipment, heated pool, etc. Overall, I'd recommend Keystone as a lower cost option to Vail or Breck. I'd come in the heart of the summer so you don't miss out on all of the advertised activities and food options. That said, we did feel like we had the entire place to ourselves, so maybe that appeals to some of you.
Property
Our family visited Keystone August 22-25. It was our first time here. First the positives. The new River Run Townhomes are awesome. They are brand new -- some are still being built. They are located right next to River Run Village. 2,000 sq ft, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Super high quality finishes throughout. One of the nicer condos we've ever rented. We spent most of our time at Lakeside Village. We rented bicycles at the Adventure Center. We went out on the lake -- paddle boarding, paddle boating and kayaking. Lots of ducks and fish to feed too. The staff were awesome. The kids loved it. Back at River Run, we took the scenic lift up to the top of the mountain. We hiked the Dercum Trail, a 2.3m loop through the trees. The views of Breckinridge and the other peaks were amazing. The negatives. Unfortunately, a lot of the activities are shut down In Late August. You expect it to be a little slower at the end of the summer, but not this bad. The Summer Tubing down the mountain had closed the prior week. It is based on snow levels but the activity folks told us it's always closed around this time. A few restaurants were open, but a lot were closed. Also, there is no fitness center at River Run. They told us we had to use the gym at the Lakeside Lodge. It is a small but nice facility. $12/day to use the equipment, heated pool, etc. Overall, I'd recommend Keystone as a lower cost option to Vail or Breck. I'd come in the heart of the summer so you don't miss out on all of the advertised activities and food options. That said, we did feel like we had the entire place to ourselves, so maybe that appeals to some of you.
View Property: 40-4_RiverRun_Townhome
Bellevue, WA, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful ,Beautiful,Truly a 5 star We stayed here for 3 nights. This is top of the line, Great condo, Great location. Very friendly staff, professional ,always ready to assist me with any requests. We highly recommend to anyone. Many shops ad restaurants all within easy walking distance. Besides have a shuttle, the city busses run all the time and they are free.
Property
Wonderful ,Beautiful,Truly a 5 star We stayed here for 3 nights. This is top of the line, Great condo, Great location. Very friendly staff, professional ,always ready to assist me with any requests. We highly recommend to anyone. Many shops ad restaurants all within easy walking distance. Besides have a shuttle, the city busses run all the time and they are free.
View Property: Vail_Solaris_Studio_Den
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent condo and better customer service! Highly recommend this location. Comfy beds and easy checkin.
View Property: Vail_LodgeTower_King_Room
Balwin, MO, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay in this cozy condo! The bed was super comfortable, we had everything we needed in the kitchen, and we could see the sunrise!
Property
We loved our stay in this cozy condo! The bed was super comfortable, we had everything we needed in the kitchen, and we could see the sunrise!
View Property: 8238_Silver_Mill
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it. Only two things that are needed are vacuum and broom. Otherwise great place
Property
Loved it. Only two things that are needed are vacuum and broom. Otherwise great place
View Property: 8284_Silver_Mill