COVID-19 UPDATES:  Commitment to Safety, Booking Flexibility & Resort Advisories.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
My wife and I recently stayed at Solaris with our 3 young children and had a truly incredible experience. We stay up in Vail a couple times a year and usually stay in the residences at The Lodge at Vail (which we still love). What attracted me to Solaris was the size of the residences and the pool/hot tub situation. We stayed in a 2 bed + den condo and it was around 1700 square feet. We had more than enough room and actually found sleeping spots for up to 10 people in our unit. It was impeccably furnished and felt very high end.
Property
My wife and I recently stayed at Solaris with our 3 young children and had a truly incredible experience. We stay up in Vail a couple times a year and usually stay in the residences at The Lodge at Vail (which we still love). What attracted me to Solaris was the size of the residences and the pool/hot tub situation. We stayed in a 2 bed + den condo and it was around 1700 square feet. We had more than enough room and actually found sleeping spots for up to 10 people in our unit. It was impeccably furnished and felt very high end.
View Property: Vail_Ritz-Carlton_4Bed
Vail, CO, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Less than a 5 minute walk to the bus for skiing at Keystone. This home was super comfortable and easily slept the four of us. We had a few maintenance issues but still enjoyed our visit.
Property
Less than a 5 minute walk to the bus for skiing at Keystone. This home was super comfortable and easily slept the four of us. We had a few maintenance issues but still enjoyed our visit.
View Property: 8730_Ski_Tip_Townhomes
Marshall, TX, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Loved every minute of our stay there and would highly recommend this condo. Perfect location and great view of the breck village... my family loved it and were sad to leave!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay there and would highly recommend this condo. Perfect location and great view of the breck village... my family loved it and were sad to leave!
View Property: Breck_Water_House_6111
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay here! It had every comfort we need and the location is perfect. Our kids loved the pool and slide as well. Highly recommend!
Property
We had a wonderful stay here! It had every comfort we need and the location is perfect. Our kids loved the pool and slide as well. Highly recommend!
View Property: 8888_The_Springs
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Ski-in/ski-out. Perfect amenities. Fireplace in front of the big screen. Best Vacation Ever!!!
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_309
Eureka, MO, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Booked a last minute trip to Aspen and wanted to be close to everything. Old Hundred was just what we were looking for during our vacation. Walked to the Gondola and downtown for shopping. It was perfect!
View Property: Aspen_Old_Hundred_104
Manhatten Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Came for winter break with my family. Loved Woodrun place! Everything from the condo to the amenities were perfect. Topped it all off by being able to walk to the village from our home away from home and go out to dinner a couple of the nights. Thanks to Gondola Resorts for finding us this place, we can't wait to come back this summer!
View Property: Snowmass_Woodrun_9950
Fort Lupton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Came for a end of season last minute trip. Loved everything about Dolomite. Close to the mountain, updated condo and amenities, and Gondola Resorts helped us set up lift tickets and adventures for our trip. Thank you!
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_8
NC, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts was terrific. I have not had better service during a ski vacation. Last year we rented from the Resort directly and the agent was rude and the condo filthy. I will rent through Gondola Resorts in the future.
Property
What a wonderful place to stay! We just returned from a week stay and had a wonderful time! The condo was cozy and warm. It had everything we needed and plenty of space for a family of four. We rented the condo from Gondola Resorts and they were very attentive and trustworthy advisors. The pool and hot tub area were great too! We had to sign up and it was only us and another family out there at the same time. We will definitely stay here again
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Platinum
Fishers, IN, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Loved the view, and private hot tub access. Made for a relaxing weekend. Nice layout for a good size group. Needed extra towels for our group, but when I called the management company they made it right and brought them right over.
View Property: 1028_2_Keystone_Condos
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Tenderfoot lodge is in a great location, less than a 10 minute walk to the Keystone Peru lift. Condo was perfect for 4 people (any more would be rather tight). Clean and exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: 2605_Tenderfoot_Lodge_2bd
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful ground floor condo. Loved every second of our trip!
View Property: 2708_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bed_Platinum
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Nice relaxing place to stay in the Mountain House Base Area. Closest to the ski lifts, and great accommodations!
View Property: 2707_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bedroom
Katy, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
Beautiful resort. Stayed here with my husband for 8 nights. Our room was very spacious and clean. We had extra towels, a fully stocked kitchen, a fireplace in the bedroom and the bed was very comfortable.
View Property: 2706_Chateau_DuMont_2Bed_Platinum
Albuquerque, NM, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service. Shannon went out of her way to help us.
Property
It is an easy walk to River Run and all the amenities there. The gondola is also a short walk away. We like the separation this townhome offers various family members. It is nicely decorated, very well appointed and quiet.
View Property: 2337_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
This condo exceeded expectations. It is a 3 minute walk to the gondola. We parked our car in the underground garage and didnt use it until we left. The place is nice, cozy, clean. The outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool are a great place to go after a day of skiing. Cant beat a place like this for the price. Great value!!! We plan on going back every year.
View Property: 2286_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
We loved how convenient this condo was to the Gondola! The place was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a few meals in. Plus the kids loved that they could watch Netflix.
View Property: 2254_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
Loved everything about this condo!! Perfect location, washer/dryer, mountain view, and fireplace to warm us up at night. Thanks GR for recommending Fasching Haus. Will absolutely be back!
View Property: Aspen_Fasching_310
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our time here. The place was spacious, the beds were comfy, and overall it was a good vibe in a good location! The hot tub was a plus! I highly recommend it. The maintenance staff were very helpful and nice as well.
View Property: 223_Sanctuary
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
With a family of 7, all ages, the location of this home made it easy to accommodate all needs! Easy access to the lifts, shops, etc. Great property. We will use Gondola Resorts again.
View Property: 203_Mill_Creek
Scribner, NE, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
I can't give Gondola Resorts less than 5-stars. As we expected, another great visit.
Property
Clean, spacious, and the patio was perfect to hang on after a beautiful spring day on the mountain. Will definitely be using Gondola Resorts again when we come back to CO!
View Property: Snowmass_Woodrun_9913
Sugarland, TX, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
They are very professional and easy to use.
Property
We stayed at Jackpine Lodge recently and it cannot be more convenient. It is a less than one minute walk to the gondola and ski school. It is in River Run village, with numerous restaurants, equipment rental and clothing stores, the ice skating rink and the Keystone kids activity center. The unit itself is eclectically furnished and also has high-end granite, cabinets, flooring, and bedding. There is underground parking, indoor ski lockers, and a cozy lobby.
View Property: 8352_Buffalo_Lodge
Pine, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was incredible. Friendly and engaging.
Property
Great spot-my unit was fantastic, with a huge bathroom and tub. Additional bedroom perfect for my brother and his wife. Nice deck outside with a great view over River Run. Staff was incredible. Friendly and engaging. Will return next year!
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Murphy
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
Came with friends for a ski trip before the hustle and bustle of the holidays. Couldn't have asked for a better place! Our condo was perfect and we had a balcony that opened up onto Aspen Mountain. Coming home for a quick lunch from the slopes was a breeze and we were able to walk into town for dinner every night. Loved The Alps and the service we received from start to finish!! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Aspen_Alps_Gold_3
Fort Collins, CO, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Came for a quick getaway with my family. Perfect size, and exceptionally clean. Gondola Resorts was easy to work with and made sure I knew exactly what I was walking into for my vacation. The big windows and natural light was the best part of it. Had a burnt out light fixture but that was taken care of within an hour.
Property
Came for a quick getaway with my family. Perfect size, and exceptionally clean. Gondola Resorts was easy to work with and made sure I knew exactly what I was walking into for my vacation. The big windows and natural light was the best part of it.
View Property: Snowmass_Woodrun_9932