SAVE 15% - Come for the summer, stay for the winter - Promotion Code "GIVEME15" 

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Ariana, thanks for your attentiveness throughout this whole process! You are the best, and your company is blessed to have you! Cheryl
View Property: Vail_Solaris_3Bedroom
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
We made the mistake of renting through VRBO and the owner did not clean the unit. We heard this happens on VRBO so we decided to book through Gondola Resorts. Their units are managed by a professional company and guaranteed a clean residence, which we did receive. Thank you for helping us move!!!
Property
Great location, steps to the chairlift.
View Property: Snowmass_Hayden_Lodge_2207
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
In addition to the lodging, Gondola Resorts organized my kid's rentals, lift tickets, and lessons. Thank you!
Property
Shuttle service made getting around easy and the on-site staff was very helpful.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_312
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Ariana was very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The property includes a shuttle service around Snowmass Village. Great collection of puzzles and games.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_312
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Ariana helped us get 2 connecting rooms. We will use your services again! Thanks for the help!
Property
Good views from the living area. The on-demand shuttle was convenient.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_207
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for helping us find a last-minute place. We will use your services again!
Property
Mattresses are probably ready to be replaced. Ski out is a stretch as it is a lot of stairs / walking to the slope. Overall, my kids loved the amenities.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_201
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
In addition to the lodging, Ariana helped organize our lost forest tickets. Many thanks!!! My kids loved it
Property
Check-in was welcoming and easy! The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. He told us that due to the lack of A/C he had been into the condo and opened the windows to cool it down, he had also put fans in the two smaller bedrooms.
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_46
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was great, helpful, and quickly dealt with all issues we had w/ altitude. The free shuttle rides were a godsend and the employees there were gracious hosts. Can wait to come back soon. Many thanks!!
Property
Pool and location was great
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_41
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
We were fortunate enough to purchase a portable AC which saved the trip. Thank you for the help, Ariana!
Property
We spent A LOT of time at the pool. Rated a 4 because we stayed in July and had no idea the unit did not have AC. Needless to say, there was a heatwave which made our first night extremely uncomfortable.
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_40
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome reservations staff! They moved some things around and were able to get us in last minute. Will use their services again.
Property
The apartment was beautiful. Scenic view right from the living room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle rides helped us a lot to roam around the local area.
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_27
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you Gondola Resorts for helping us find the perfect vacation rental for our girl's trip. The front desk and shuttle staff are awesome.
Property
Amazing views, huge bedrooms, and bathrooms, and a very clean and beautiful kitchen. We loved the pool!
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_26
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
The original unit we booked ended up not being available but the staff made sure to provide plenty of comparable options to choose from. Thanks for the help!
Property
I have been raving to everyone about how convenient this place is for skiers. From where we put on our ski boots (in a comfortable carpeted locker room) we had to walk maybe 25 feet to reach the slope under the gondola.
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_20
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Ariana was very responsive anytime we needed help finalizing the last details for our ski trip. This was our first time visiting Snowmass!
Property
Best of the best if you have kids! It was my son's first time skiing and we could not have asked for a better arrangement as this place is literally steps from everything e.g. the Elk Camp Gondola, all ski school classes meet right in front of Hayden, quick ride on the skittles up to the Snowmass Mall, easy walk to bus depot to get into Aspen, easy walk to Clark's if you need food/supplies.
View Property: Snowmass_Capitol_Peak_3316
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
The staff at Gondola Resorts was very friendly and went out of their way to make our trip a great experience. Thanks for the help
Property
We stayed here for 5 days. The location is amazing as others have said. The building seems very new. When you ski in, walk 20 feet to the front door of the building. If your kids are in ski school, they all meet right outside the door. 25 restaurants you can walk to. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Snowmass_Capitol_Peak_3310
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
We had a nice time in this condo for the July 4th weekend. The condo was well kept and had a nice view from the patio. Great location downtown.
View Property: Breck_Water_House_5209
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
The home on Main Street Junction #27 was amazing. You can tell it was very well taken care of. The newly updated wood floor, made the home even more attractive than it is in pictures. The view of the mountains from the balcony was amazing. We look forward to staying there again in the future.
View Property: Breck_MainStJunction_27
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts was easy to work with. We will use them again.
Property
The condo was very clean and updated. Very cozy and comfortable would highly recommended. Very convenient location just steps from the beautiful town.
View Property: Breck_MainStJunction_24
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience with Gondola Resorts. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
Property
We loved walking outside to trails or to fun restaurants and shopping. Parked our car in the garage when we arrived and walked everywhere! All the beds have comfortable mattresses and sheets, and the Mountain View out the sliding glass doors is beautiful!! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Breck_MainStJunction_31
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was great, very good communication and fast service for a small repair.
Property
Wonderful house for a large group. Lots of open common space and spacious bedrooms.
View Property: Breck_Snowy_Point_Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Kid friendly and location was perfect. The kitchen in our room was so nice and made the stay with kids easy and affordable. Only negative thing I can say that it didnt have AC. It got into the 80s during our visit - which we were told was unseasonably warm. At night with the windows open and fan going it was fine.
View Property: Breck_Village_4
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was fantastic to work with.
Property
The location is excellent. Walking distance to Main St and restaurants, or catch a free city shuttle. It was about 10 minute walk to BreckConnect Gondola. Our room had a nice balcony and a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in all bedrooms and living room. For Winter stays it is right next to QuickSilver Super 6 chair lift.
View Property: Breck_Village_3
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
No complaints about management - everyone was wonderful.
Property
The location was perfect and close to everything we were wanting to do. The view from our room was amazing.
View Property: Breck_Village_2
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Spacious and well equipped room. Very close to ski lift. Lots of restaurants and shops around. Efficient and friendly staff at the reception desk.
View Property: Breck_Village_1
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Gondola Resorts was easy to work with, and assigned us to the perfect unit based on our needs.
Property
Great experience and loved the setting. Perfect accommodations for our family.
View Property: 100_River_Run_A
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Absolutely fabulous, beautiful views, PERFECT amenities. We really could not have asked for a better place! Will be booking again!!
View Property: 8202_Silver_Mill