COVID-19 UPDATE:  Commitment to Safety with Booking Flexibility for Your Next Adventure.  DETAILS HERE.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blue Springs, MO, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great spot, truly is a "ski-in ski-out". Just walk up the stairs in the back, put on your skis, and ski down to the Summit Chair Lift. Indoor garage access was a plus. Close to the River Run shopping/restaurant area, about a 1/2 mile away. I'd stay here again.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful stay with my teenage daughters and their friend. Property was in a great location in Vail Village, within short walking distance to shops, food and activities. The property was well appointed, perfect kitchen with appliances, living room area with sliding doors to balcony where you could hear and see the river below, cozy bonus room for reading or watching a movie, cute loft (low ceilings not really for adults, but a fun space for kids to hang out) and three bedrooms with comfortable queen beds and three full baths...amazing and unheard of! We had easy access to the pool just across the street at the lodge as well as fields/Ford gardens and the farmers market. I would just add that being on the 4th floor we had to climb up 3-4 flights of outdoor stairs depending on which entrance we used, and luckily we are fairly fit and in shape, so it wasnt really a problem, but for carrying luggage and supplies for several days, or for others not already at altitude or older adults, it could be an issue. Also having an actual physical key to open and lock the doors was a little antiquated, so being able to use the automated key pad lock wouldve been handy. Overall, super happy with this last minute gem find, was perfect for our stay, met all our needs and was in such a desirable location!
Property
Wonderful stay with my teenage daughters and their friend. Property was in a great location in Vail Village, within short walking distance to shops, food and activities. The property was well appointed, perfect kitchen with appliances, living room area with sliding doors to balcony where you could hear and see the river below, cozy bonus room for reading or watching a movie, cute loft (low ceilings not really for adults, but a fun space for kids to hang out) and three bedrooms with comfortable queen beds and three full baths...amazing and unheard of! We had easy access to the pool just across the street at the lodge as well as fields/Ford gardens and the farmers market. I would just add that being on the 4th floor we had to climb up 3-4 flights of outdoor stairs depending on which entrance we used, and luckily we are fairly fit and in shape, so it wasnt really a problem, but for carrying luggage and supplies for several days, or for others not already at altitude or older adults, it could be an issue. Also having an actual physical key to open and lock the doors was a little antiquated, so being able to use the automated key pad lock wouldve been handy. Overall, super happy with this last minute gem find, was perfect for our stay, met all our needs and was in such a desirable location!
View Property: Vail_Lion_Square_550S
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Stayed in this unit for three nights. Unit was clean and well appointed. Plenty of room and great location!
Property
Stayed in this unit for three nights. Unit was clean and well appointed. Plenty of room and great location!
View Property: 1840-3_Seasons_Townhomes
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
This three bedroom condo was great for me and my three boys. The kitchen is perfectly stocked with everything we needed, plenty of bedding and ample of room for all of us to spread out. Two other things really stood out. The view are amazing and much better than the pictures online . You wake up to the sun and mountains every morning. Also, the staff at the condo are very helpful and friendly. Hope to come back again next summer.
Property
This three bedroom condo was great for me and my three boys. The kitchen is perfectly stocked with everything we needed, plenty of bedding and ample of room for all of us to spread out. Two other things really stood out. The view are amazing and much better than the pictures online . You wake up to the sun and mountains every morning. Also, the staff at the condo are very helpful and friendly. Hope to come back again next summer.
View Property: Snowmass_Chamonix_46
xxxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
This is a great home, plenty of space, and is walking distance to everything!
Property
This is a great home, plenty of space, and is walking distance to everything!
View Property: Vail_Lodge_3Bed_Premier
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
My wife and I and furry four legged friend just returned from an awesome week in Vail. The location of the Lodge couldn't be more centrally located to anything you might want to do in the Village. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The Lodge is an older property but still very well maintained and clean. We loved having the patio overlooking the street and enjoyed having breakfast in the mornings and drinks in the afternoon, taking in the crowds and enjoying the fabulous weather. Overall, we had a fantastic time and would come again.
Property
My wife and I and furry four legged friend just returned from an awesome week in Vail. The location of the Lodge couldn't be more centrally located to anything you might want to do in the Village. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The Lodge is an older property but still very well maintained and clean. We loved having the patio overlooking the street and enjoyed having breakfast in the mornings and drinks in the afternoon, taking in the crowds and enjoying the fabulous weather. Overall, we had a fantastic time and would come again.
View Property: Vail_Lodge_QQ_Room
Reviewed: May 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3Bed_WR
LORENA, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Clean and functional. Ski in ski out was excellent. The common area is kept very warm!! We had a difficult time with getting functional keys to enter the parking garage and common areas. Our room keys worked. Talking to other tenants, this is a common problem here. There was a door to the parking garage that was not locked, so we made it work. Overall it was acceptable.
Property
Clean and functional. Ski in ski out was excellent. The common area is kept very warm!! We had a difficult time with getting functional keys to enter the parking garage and common areas. Our room keys worked. Talking to other tenants, this is a common problem here. There was a door to the parking garage that was not locked, so we made it work. Overall it was acceptable.
View Property: 30577_The_Timbers
Castle Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a lovely holiday stay!
View Property: Beaver_Creek_Charter_2Bed
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful roomy 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. Quiet location very close to the gondola
Property
Beautiful roomy 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. Quiet location very close to the gondola
View Property: 2333_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great! Condo was stocked so nicely, maid service was fabulous! Would definitely recommend this location/condo.
Property
Everything was great! Condo was stocked so nicely, maid service was fabulous! Would definitely recommend this location/condo.
View Property: Beaver_Creek_Borders_208L
Bryson City, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Located about 100 yards from gondola and River Run slope. The Red Hawk Condo building is close to Keystone Village. Nice view up the mountain valley towards the mountains. Great sunrise views.
Property
Located about 100 yards from gondola and River Run slope. The Red Hawk Condo building is close to Keystone Village. Nice view up the mountain valley towards the mountains. Great sunrise views.
View Property: 2235_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property with the Best ski in/ski out set-up. Only issue we had was check-in as we arrived at 11p. Hard to locate keys, etc. in the dark. Overall awesome though!
Property
Beautiful property with the Best ski in/ski out set-up. Only issue we had was check-in as we arrived at 11p. Hard to locate keys, etc. in the dark. Overall awesome though!
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
GREAT LOCATION and AMENITIES! First trip to Keystone after reading reviews for family friendly environment, and great reviews on The Dakota in River Run. We stayed for a week over Christmas and everything was spot on as advertised. Close to everything you could ever need - grocery store next door, ski shop across the street, as was Kidtopia and quick walk to every type of restaurant, and of course the gondola. The CONDO itself was just as advertised, with fully supplied kitchen and bathroom, super warm fireplace, cozy balcony and soft bed. Only issue, as has been mentioned in other reviews, was the pullout sofa bed, which was difficult to sleep on due to the very uncomfortable springs jamming into our backs and the loud noises they make when you roll over. We needed this as we let our 3 yr old child sleep in the main room while we used the fireplace, kitchen and bathroom in the evenings. The staff was amazing for anything we needed and responded quickly. Also, as noted in previous reviews, trying to understand the remotes (3 or 4 of them) was super confusing, and finally called staff to assist and they explained. Parking was very convenient. Ultimately we had an amazing experience that we'll all remember and looking forward to coming back to the Dakota next year! 100-River-Run (Property)
Weston , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Incredible hotel awesome service everything perfect
View Property: Aspen_Gant_Platinum_3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything went well from picking a place; booking and property
View Property: Aspen_Gant_Silver_2
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation - we will absolutely use you on our next visit to Keystone!
View Property: 8804_The_Springs
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
perfect place to stay!
South Pasadena , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a fabulous house with great amenities. Excellent furnishings, High end kitchen, elevator, heated floors, cleaning service. Great layout for multiple families, short walk to Aspen mountain or to bus that takes you to any of the other resorts. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen_118_Bleeker
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I truly appreciate him bringing extra items that we needed such as toilet paper and towels I truly appreciate it in the sink was leaking you send somebody right over The place was clean convenient beautiful Thank you very much
View Property: 2707_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bedroom
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks you for the enjoyable stay.
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Platinum
Sarepta , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was wonderful. We loved making smores outside by the fire pit and seeing all the skiers. We also enjoyed the fire place in our condo and the views of the snow were stunning. The shuttles were easily accessible and hardly any wait time to take us from place to place. Our condo also had a trail way to get to the shops and restaurants at our resort. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this place to anyone! We had a blast!
View Property: 300-3_Lone_Eagle
South Pasadena , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
This was a fabulous house with great amenities. Photos do not do it justiceExcellent furnishings, High end kitchen, elevator, heated floors, cleaning service. Great layout for multiple families, short walk to Aspen mountain or to bus that takes you to any of the other resorts. I would definitely stay here again!
Property
This was a fabulous house with great amenities. Photos do not do it justiceExcellent furnishings, High end kitchen, elevator, heated floors, cleaning service. Great layout for multiple families, short walk to Aspen mountain or to bus that takes you to any of the other resorts. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen_118_Bleeker
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Our family had a great time staying at this property. Awesome location!
Property
Our family had a great time staying at this property. Awesome location!
View Property: 100-River-Run-Condos-Platinum
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed