Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
GREAT LOCATION and AMENITIES! First trip to Keystone after reading reviews for family friendly environment, and great reviews on The Dakota in River Run. We stayed for a week over Christmas and everything was spot on as advertised. Close to everything you could ever need - grocery store next door, ski shop across the street, as was Kidtopia and quick walk to every type of restaurant, and of course the gondola. The CONDO itself was just as advertised, with fully supplied kitchen and bathroom, super warm fireplace, cozy balcony and soft bed. Only issue, as has been mentioned in other reviews, was the pullout sofa bed, which was difficult to sleep on due to the very uncomfortable springs jamming into our backs and the loud noises they make when you roll over. We needed this as we let our 3 yr old child sleep in the main room while we used the fireplace, kitchen and bathroom in the evenings. The staff was amazing for anything we needed and responded quickly. Also, as noted in previous reviews, trying to understand the remotes (3 or 4 of them) was super confusing, and finally called staff to assist and they explained. Parking was very convenient. Ultimately we had an amazing experience that we'll all remember and looking forward to coming back to the Dakota next year! 100-River-Run (Property)
Weston , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Incredible hotel awesome service everything perfect
View Property: Aspen_Gant_Platinum_3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything went well from picking a place; booking and property
View Property: Aspen_Gant_Silver_2
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation - we will absolutely use you on our next visit to Keystone!
View Property: 8804_The_Springs
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
perfect place to stay!
South Pasadena , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a fabulous house with great amenities. Excellent furnishings, High end kitchen, elevator, heated floors, cleaning service. Great layout for multiple families, short walk to Aspen mountain or to bus that takes you to any of the other resorts. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen_118_Bleeker
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I truly appreciate him bringing extra items that we needed such as toilet paper and towels I truly appreciate it in the sink was leaking you send somebody right over The place was clean convenient beautiful Thank you very much
View Property: 2707_Chateaux_DuMont_3Bedroom
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks you for the enjoyable stay.
View Property: 200_River_Run_Condos_Platinum
Sarepta , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was wonderful. We loved making smores outside by the fire pit and seeing all the skiers. We also enjoyed the fire place in our condo and the views of the snow were stunning. The shuttles were easily accessible and hardly any wait time to take us from place to place. Our condo also had a trail way to get to the shops and restaurants at our resort. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this place to anyone! We had a blast!
View Property: 300-3_Lone_Eagle
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time!
View Property: Aspen_Durant_D2
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean vacation rental with easy access and great ammenities. Highly recommend.
View Property: Aspen_Little_Jewel
unknown, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience working with guest services team on this reservation. The property was just renovated and you can certainly see it! The Charter is beautiful- great location, great amenities, staff goes above and beyond. The value for the price is much higher than other Beaver Creek resorts.
View Property: Beaver_Creek_Charter_2Bed_Platinum
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The location of the condo to the slopes was excellent. The pool and hot tubs were great after a day of skiing
View Property: 8863_The_Springs
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Timbers is a wonderful place! The condo was beautiful. The amenities, location, grounds, facilities was perfect. I had a wonderful time. Will definitely rent their next year!
View Property: 306-3_The_Timbers
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for your responsiveness and for such a great vacation. Again, can't mention Sarah from GR enough. She is really fantastic and took it up on herself to take care of every detail for us. See you again for sure!
View Property: Breck_Sky_Haus
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time and it was the perfect amount of space for our group!
View Property: Aspen_Dolomite_8
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_2bed
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time and it was the perfect amount of space for our group!
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, excellent accommodations. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2337_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place to stay with family and friends.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Perfect location if attending a conference. Just walk the tunnel and you're there. Property was beautiful and staff friendly and helpful.
View Property: 1701_The_Willows
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The front desk was incredibly responsive and the apartment was clean, well equipped, and quiet.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_101
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good location, close to restaurants and trails. The free shuttle takes you to the conference center which is nice.
View Property: 100-River-Run
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time in Breckenridge! The Village condos are right along the Main strip and had easy access to everything. I would recommend to friends looking for a great location with excellent ski access.
View Property: Breck_Village_1