Guest Reviews

Dianne Yoss
Make A Wish Foundation of Colorado, Inc.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2011
On behalf of everyone at the Make-A-Wish Foundation, please accept my gratitude for your companys donation...it is the generosity of community members like you that allows us to grant the wishes of Colorado children with life-threatening medical conditions.
View Property: 21116
Trip Advisor
FlipKey.com
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
...this year, based on the wonderful reviews from your past guests, Trip Advisor and Flipkey would like to recognize Gondola Resorts with our "RATED EXCELLENT" award. Every year Flipkey and Trip Advisor have the privilege of recognizing our leading vacation rental management clients -- folks that go above and beyond within the vacation rental industry. We are very proud to have such high quality vacation rental management companies represented on Trip Advisor. (We) look forward to continuing to help educate travelers about your great service... David Kornblith Flipkey.com
View Property: 21116
Julie Gart
Brent's Place-helping kids with cancer
Reviewed: May 21, 2011
Gondola Resorts, Thank you so much for your very generous donation to benefit Brents Place. Thanks to your support, we are able to raise money to benefit kids with cancer, and their families. Thanks for your support! Julie Gart
View Property: 21116
Thomas and Linda Raker
Dallas, TX
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2009
We want to thank you for a wonderful trip to Keystone. The condo was perfect. Also, thank you for the bottle of wine and ammenities at checkin. Wonderful time! Well be back.
View Property: 21116
Mike LaPierre
New Orleans, LA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2009
I took my family to Keystone and we had an amazing time. The snow was great, the staff was friendly and everything was very well organized. The lift lines move quickly as do the lifts. Plus the night ski was a blast! The ski school instructors at keystone were amazing. They were so helpful in teaching my kids how to ski and helping them build confidence in a safe way. Downtown Keystone is great too. Lots of shops and restaurants situated around a huge frozen pond where ice skating is available. We had a really nice time having lunch watching the ice skaters. Our last night we rode two seperate gondolas to an isolated fondue restaurant complete with austrian polka. the food was amazing. Keystone is a great resort for families.
View Property: 21116
John Smith
Boise Idaho
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2009
The cabins was fantastic! Very clean and very luxurious. Cant wait to return again soon!!
Steve & Pam Larson
Miami, Florida
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2009
I would recommend Gondola Resorts since its the easiest way to book a condo in Keystone, Colorado. Thanks for the terrific accomodations and making our visit so special.
View Property: 21116
Paul and Candice Johansen
Seattle, WA
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
"Unbelievable ski in ski out! We loved the accomodations at The Timbers!"
View Property: 21116
The Beaumont Family
Sugarland, TX
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2009
"Your condo has the most convenient ski-in ski-out! We also loved the spa, indoor/outdoor swimming pool and most of all, the convenience of being right on the mountain. The staff was very helpful, also".
View Property: 21096