Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend GONDOLA RESORTS IN RIVER RUN VILLAGE for vacation rental condos! Great service and lovely condo at The Springs. We had a 4 bedroom and loved the view over to the gondola. Thanks to Valerie who sent extra towels and chocolates for the kids!!
View Property: 100_River_Run
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent 5-star home and service. Thank you! We will be coming back next year. Appreciate all your assistance to make this such a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Snowmass_Castle_Hill
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
We were coming off a very bad experience last winter in Silverthorn, so I was concerned about what we would find this year. I was so thrilled with every aspect of the rental and Gondola Resorts. We had family ages 1 year to 64 years and everyone had an amazing time. I cannot say enough about our stay in Snowmass. We used Key concierge to deliver a heat and serve meal, and we had groceries delivered by Ski Grocer Country. Everything was great.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had 6 people in our 3 bedroom 3 bath condo. We had a great stay. This has been the 3rd year we have stayed with Gondola Resort and we will stay again. We only had a couple complaint about the dishwasher but it was handled immediately. Each King size bedroom had its own bathroom which was nice. The condo was great. It was a very special touch to have our skis delivered and a free shuttle to downtown. Also, they had a free airport shuttle. We will book with Gondola Resorts again!
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3Bed_PREMIER
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the location! 9/10 on the property and amenities. Quick to slopes. Wish we had space to park 2 cars though!
View Property: 2317_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, building and customer service.
View Property: 8890_The_Springs
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Valerie at Gondola Resorts for her assistance.
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend this unit. Fair price and easy check-in.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at The Timbers at Keystone Resort and enjoyed this unit the best (3057 Timbers). Its on the main floor and we liked the convenience to the pool and hot tub. It eliminates taking the elevator every time you want to use the amentieis.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and easy checkin.
Property
Clean and perfect size for our group.
View Property: 3050_The_Timbers
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! 5-star
Property
Great downtown location. We walked everywhere including to the Silver Queen gondola. Keep in mind, however, its 3 blocks away. Don't wear your ski boots. Great location and comfy beds.
View Property: 8901_The_Springs
Sharpsville, IN, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
First of all a great big THANKS to Gino and Valerie for taking care of us! The decorations in the condo and the lobby were beautiful! Christmas on the road at best! Our condo was in the best location (easy access to everything) We already booked for next year! P.J. & Rick Parsons from Indiana
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Olathe, KS, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice unit and great location. The unit is stocked very well with everything you need from humidifiers to spices! It's decorated very nice but carpet needs replacing or stretching.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Condo was perfect for our family of 4. True ski in ski out. The Timbers is truly 5-star. No comparison. Our condo was on main floor and very convenient to the hot tub and spa area. Heated parking and luggage carts made it easy to bring our ski's to the ski locker down the hall. Gondola Resorts , Inc. employees were great, and checkin was easy. Highly recommend.
View Property: 100_River_Run
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Property Manager
Property
"Good. 4 of 5. Convenient place to stay in aspen. Right downtown. Ok for price"
View Property: Aspen_Alpenblick_10
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Property Manager
Property
"Great Customer Service! We really enjoyed our rental of this house and great customer service!"
View Property: Aspen_101_Park_Ave
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Property Manager
Property
We arrived expecting to be blown away. We were. The description on the Gondola Resorts website did not do it justice. It's a new town home. It still smells new, too. Glad to have called the Gondola Resorts reservations desk! Thanks.
View Property: Aspen_Redbule_Townhome