Guest Reviews

Write a Review
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, excellent accommodations. Would stay here again.
View Property: 2337_Red_Hawk_TownHms
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place to stay with family and friends.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Perfect location if attending a conference. Just walk the tunnel and you're there. Property was beautiful and staff friendly and helpful.
View Property: 1701_The_Willows
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! The front desk was incredibly responsive and the apartment was clean, well equipped, and quiet.
View Property: Snowmass_Enclave_101
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good location, close to restaurants and trails. The free shuttle takes you to the conference center which is nice.
View Property: 100-River-Run
Lascassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time in Breckenridge! The Village condos are right along the Main strip and had easy access to everything. I would recommend to friends looking for a great location with excellent ski access.
View Property: Breck_Village_1
MOUNTAIN LAKES, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good property, beautiful location!
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wow, what a spectacular home! I'd say one of the better accommodations in Snowmass Village with high-end finishes and plenty of kitchen/ent space to host our function with 12 friends and family. Ask for Sarah! She helped us plan everything including shuttle service to Aspen for an evening at The Carabou Club.
View Property: Snowmass_Maple_Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent time at this home! We appreciate the wonderful service we experienced while working with your company during our time in Snowmass Village! Everything was excellent and we cannot say enough about the property itself. It was gorgeous with excellent access to hiking trails nearby. We enjoyed the large back patio and had a few great evenings on it! Impeccable views! The home has great amenities within it, and it was decorated with sophistication and detail! The kids loved the ping pong table in the entertainment room, and we adults loved having the extra space upstairs! We loved this home!
denver, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Again, we much appreciated the upgrade to the Lone Eagle condo when our condo was booked. It was a great time and made for a memorable trip in Keystone. We live in Denver, so we will be back.
View Property: 6506_Settlers_Creek_TwnHms
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! The Timbers is always a good time. Excellent location, great amenities, and good service.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
West Port, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! The condo was such a treat for us with ski-in access. We didn't have to use the car at all during our stay, so this was a great location in Downtown. The service was wonderful, as well. We greatly appreciate all that Camilla did for us.
View Property: Aspen_Durant_D3
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property wonderful people to work with!
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Fasching_180
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good customer experience agents...very reliable and thorough. A little trouble at the window as my tickets weren't linked to an account, but otherwise pretty seamless. And great prices!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend GONDOLA RESORTS IN RIVER RUN VILLAGE for vacation rental condos! Great service and lovely condo at The Springs. We had a 4 bedroom and loved the view over to the gondola. Thanks to Valerie who sent extra towels and chocolates for the kids!!
View Property: 100-River-Run
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent 5-star home and service. Thank you! We will be coming back next year. Appreciate all your assistance to make this such a wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Snowmass_Castle_Hill
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
We were coming off a very bad experience last winter in Silverthorn, so I was concerned about what we would find this year. I was so thrilled with every aspect of the rental and Gondola Resorts. We had family ages 1 year to 64 years and everyone had an amazing time. I cannot say enough about our stay in Snowmass. We used Key concierge to deliver a heat and serve meal, and we had groceries delivered by Ski Grocer Country. Everything was great.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had 6 people in our 3 bedroom 3 bath condo. We had a great stay. This has been the 3rd year we have stayed with Gondola Resort and we will stay again. We only had a couple complaint about the dishwasher but it was handled immediately. Each King size bedroom had its own bathroom which was nice. The condo was great. It was a very special touch to have our skis delivered and a free shuttle to downtown. Also, they had a free airport shuttle. We will book with Gondola Resorts again!
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3Bed_PREMIER
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the location! 9/10 on the property and amenities. Quick to slopes. Wish we had space to park 2 cars though!
View Property: 2317_Red_Hawk_Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, building and customer service.
View Property: 8890_The_Springs
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you to Valerie at Gondola Resorts for her assistance.
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend this unit. Fair price and easy check-in.
View Property: Aspen_Ritz_Carlton_3bed
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at The Timbers at Keystone Resort and enjoyed this unit the best (3057 Timbers). Its on the main floor and we liked the convenience to the pool and hot tub. It eliminates taking the elevator every time you want to use the amentieis.
View Property: 3057_The_Timbers